DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE

1) DR. KVL SUDHHA RANI



PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE

2) DR. CHIRRA TIRUPATI REDDY



PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE.

3) DR KOTLA HARISH SAGAR



ASSISTANT PROFESSOR , DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE

4) DR BOJJAM PRAVEEN KUMAR



SENIOR RESIDENT, DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE.

5) DR MOHAMMAD ASHRAFULLAH



SENIOR RESIDENT, DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE.

6) DR S SATHISH KUMAR



SENIOR RESIDENT, DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE.

DEPARTMENT OF PULMONOLOGY

1) DR MOHAMMAD SAMEER AHMED



SENIOR RESIDENT, DEPARTMENT OF PULMONOLOGY.